Upcoming Events

The Purple Ones - Insatiable Tribute to Prince

Fri Dec 3
9:00 PM

The Expendables

Tunnel Vision, Pacific Roots

Sat Dec 4
8:30 PM

Jerry's Middle Finger

Sun Dec 5
8:30 PM

An Evening With: Robert Cray

Tue Dec 7
7:30 PM

Pokey LaFarge

Thu Dec 9
8:30 PM

Tommy Castro and The Painkillers: Record Release Show

Volker Strifler

Sat Dec 11
8:30 PM

Frankie Boots

Kevin Carducci And Lowstar Rodeo

Fri Dec 17
8:30 PM

The English Beat

Sat Dec 18
8:30 PM

New Year's Eve w/ The Brothers Comatose & T Sisters

T Sisters

Fri Dec 31
9:30 PM

Mike Zito

Fri Jan 21
8:30 PM

Illeagles - The premier tribute to the music of the Eagles

Sat Jan 29
9:30 PM

Elvin Bishop

Sat Feb 5
8:30 PM

An Evening With: Nicki Bluhm & The Band Of Heathens

Sat Feb 19
8:00 PM

The Cadillac Three

Thu Mar 10
8:00 PM

Melvin Seals & JGB

Sat Mar 19
8:00 PM

G. Love's Pre Show Pop Off

Sun Mar 20
4:30 PM

G. Love & The Juice

Sun Mar 20
8:00 PM

Gary Numan

I Speak Machine

Mon Apr 4
8:00 PM

Joseph: The Requests Only Tour

Fri Apr 29
8:30 PM

Heidi Newfield

Sat May 7
8:30 PM

Mystic Merchandise

Mon Jul 18
12:00 PM